Officers

President

Heather Sakely, Pharm D, BCPS, BCGP

Secretary / Treasurer Namita Yende, MD, MMM

Board of Directors

Judith Black, MD, MHA	Libby Moore, LSW, DHCE
Michelle Criss, PT, PhD	Neil Resnick, MD (COSAR Representative)
LezleyAn DeLucia, LPN	Fred Rubin, MD
Lauren Dornin, DNP, AGNP	James Tew, MD
Anthony Giampolo, MD, MBA, DAAPM, ABPN	Kawita Vichare, MD
Shuja Hassan, MD	Lyn Weinberg, MD
Christine Herb, MD (Immediate Past	Rollin Wright, MD
President)	David Yuan, MD

Committee Chairs

Awards Committee		
Rollin Wright, MD		
By-Laws		
Michelle Criss, PT, PhD		
Education – Course Directors		
Shuja Hassan, MD	Neil Resnick, MD	Lyn Weinberg, MD
Nominating		
Kawita Vichare, MD		
Membership		
David Yuan, MD		
Social Media		
Lauren Dornon, DNP, AGNP		

Administrator

Eileen Taylor, MPPM